Kontakta oss

Kontakt

Huvudlager och kontor

  • Gustaf Melins Gata 3, 421 31  V Frölunda
  • Telefon: 031 – 734 17 00
  • E-post: info@rorpojkarna.se

Filial

  • Norra Ågatan 10, 416 64  Göteborg
  • Telefon: 031 – 734 17 20
  • E-post: info@rorpojkarna.se

Vår personal

  • Arne Christiansson
  • VD
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 02
  • Mail: arne@rorpojkarna.se
  • Sirpa Ferdell
  • Ekonomichef
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 01
  • Mail: sirpa@rorpojkarna.se
  • Tord Holmgren
  • Säljare
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 07
  • Mail: tord@rorpojkarna.se
  • Kjell Klasson
  • Säljare
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 13
  • kjell@rorpojkarna.se
  • Lennart Olsson
  • Lageransvarig, inköp
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 11
  • Mail: lennart@rorpojkarna.se
  • Lena Svärdström
  • Leverantörsreskontra
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 05
  • Mail: lena@rorpojkarna.se
  • Maria Gustafsson
  • Kundreskontra, växel
  • Tel: 031-734 17 06
  • Mail: maria@rorpojkarna.se
  • Lillemor Gunnarsson
  • Orderhantering, växel
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 04
  • Mail: lillemor@rorpojkarna.se
  • Hans Fredriksson
  • Lager, order
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 14
  • Mail: info@rorpojkarna.se
  • Niklas Molinder
  • Lager, order
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 12
  • Mail: info@rorpojkarna.se
  • Ole Larsen
  • Lager, order
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 09
  • Mail: info@rorpojkarna.se
  • Roger Karlsson
  • Lager, order
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 08
  • Mail: info@rorpojkarna.se
  • Dario Dughieri
  • Chaufför
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 00
  • Mobil: 0706 – 49 88 72
  • Mail: info@rorpojkarna.se
  • Marcus Josefsson
  • Chaufför
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 00
  • Mobil: 0705 – 49 88 73
  • Mail: info@rorpojkarna.se
  • Rickard Nordengren
  • Tranport, lager
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 15
  • Mail: rickard@rorpojkarna.se
  • Jens Rosendahl
  • Filialansvarig Gårda
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 23
  • Mobil: 0706 – 49 88 70
  • Mail: jens@rorpojkarna.se
  • Mikael Wahlén
  • Lager Gårda
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 21
  • John-Erik Hellgren
  • Lager Gårda
  • Tel: 031 – 734 17 22